Anna L. - Dyrepasser

4440 Mørkøv
Timeløn:
kr. 120,-
Arbejdsradius:
30 km.
Alder:
34 år
Bruger siden:
30/11-2021

Kærlig dyrepasser villig til at møde din kære dyreven

Hi! I´m Anna, a 34 years old girl from Poland living and working in Denmark. I offer my cat sitting and dog walking services as well as overnight boarding both in Copenhagen and around Holbaek. I live in a small village of Skamstrup but I am also having a place in Copenhagen (Sydhavn) as I need to often be in both places. I am also willing to be staying overnight at your place when you are away if you would prefer for your pet to stay at home. I have experience taking care of chickens as well if that's needed :)

We can meet and talk first to know each other and your furry friends better!

Kvalifikationer

I come from a pet loving family. My parents have been adopting stray cats and a dog since I was a child so I grew up with them and I learned how to be around them and communicate.

When I moved out from my family home and as living in Warsaw, Poland, I was helping two animal care NGOs by being a foster home for the animals that needed care the most, that were sick and could not get better in the animal shelter. I was taking care of them and finding them new families. I successfully helped 4 stray cats to heal and find new homes. These experiences have been of a special meaning to me.

I have been offering petsitting services when living in Copenhagen for over a year. It became almost my full time job. I have been working regularly walking the dogs and taking care of cats in the Copenhagen area.

At the moment in the countryside where I live we have two cats and a frequently visiting bokser dog named Norman. I often take care of him when working from home. I know Norman since he was a puppy. I thought him basic commands so I can offer a beginners dog trainings to your little ones. I know really nice places to walk around the local villages. I am often with Norman and other dogs in the Dog Forest in Jyderup.

Kontaktoplysninger

Klik på knappen herunder for at få oplyst Anna L.'s kontaktoplysninger.